US set to hit Russia with new sanctions

President Trump is set to place new sanctions on Putin for his continued support of Assad after U.S. airstrikes; national security correspondent Jennifer Griffin reports from the Pentagon.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
  • ctguy591

    Russia at this time is nothing but a weak shithole that cannot win a conventional war be ause the only weapons it has are doomsday weapons that russia cannot use ! FUCK YOU

  • ctguy591

    You russian trash still sore at the 300 russians ths Great USA killed on Feb. 7th 2018 ?

  • duha falah yasin

    Have you seen haw evil this women's (face ) is ??????? Pure evil

  • Patrician Cloud

    We are happy to accommodate business between US, UK and Russian Business people. Sanctions only apply within their limited Jurisdiction and do not apply to all countries

How did Russia response to the airstrikes in Syria?
Maria Zakharova & John Heilemann Talk Russia-US Relations | BONUS Clip | THE CIRCUS | SHOWTIME
Russia warns US about possible Syria strike
Hannity: The fake news media have a new target
Russia's warning of 'chaos' is a 'threat': US ambassador to NATO | In The News
🇺🇸 🇷🇺 US vs Russian weapons capabilities in Syria | Al Jazeera English
Tensions with Russia escalate after U.S., Britain and France authorize airstrikes in Syria
Fans react to Carrie Underwood's 'new' face at ACM Awards
Vladimir Putin: Syria air strikes were an “act of aggression” - BBC News
Gutfeld on Twitter CEO's liberal bias
Another time: US scraps new sanctions against Russia after series of threats
House Intel Committee sends subpoena to Justice Department
© 2018 Первый канал программа — Программа первого канала, самые актуальные теле передачи смотри онлайн
Все материалы, размещенные на сайте 1tvprograma.ru, взяты из открытых источников (yandex.ru, google.com, youtube.com и прочих общедоступных ресурсов), принадлежат их владельцам и предоставляются исключительно в ознакомительных целях.