US set to hit Russia with new sanctions

President Trump is set to place new sanctions on Putin for his continued support of Assad after U.S. airstrikes; national security correspondent Jennifer Griffin reports from the Pentagon.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
  • Patrician Cloud

    We are happy to accommodate business between US, UK and Russian Business people. Sanctions only apply within their limited Jurisdiction and do not apply to all countries

  • ctguy591

    You russian trash still sore at the 300 russians ths Great USA killed on Feb. 7th 2018 ?

  • ctguy591

    Russia at this time is nothing but a weak shithole that cannot win a conventional war be ause the only weapons it has are doomsday weapons that russia cannot use ! FUCK YOU

  • duha falah yasin

    Have you seen haw evil this women's (face ) is ??????? Pure evil

Could the U.S. defense system stand an attack from Russia?
Joy News Live
Gutfeld on comic's restraining order against Trump
Russia Should Start Massively Dumping U.S. Bonds - Top Russian Pundit
Senator Bob Menendez: Syria Strikes May Have Been 'Choreographed' With Russia | All In | MSNBC
'Word War' between Western Forces And Russia after Syria Attack: BBC Duniya With Vidit (BBC Hindi)
LIVE: Mueller Report: President Trump - Democrats and Republicans Respond
Diamond & Silk: People are tired of media spreading lies
EXCLUSIVE, FULL & UNEDITED Interview Of Lavrov To BBC
BREAKING: Swiss Lab Confirmed That Skripals Were Exposed to BZ, Nerve Agent Used By The UK & U.S.
Gingrich: Comey has been shrinking with every interview
Pilot praised by passengers for Southwest emergency landing
© 2019 Первый канал программа — Программа первого канала, самые актуальные теле передачи смотри онлайн
Все материалы, размещенные на сайте 1tvprograma.ru, взяты из открытых источников (yandex.ru, google.com, youtube.com и прочих общедоступных ресурсов), принадлежат их владельцам и предоставляются исключительно в ознакомительных целях.