US set to hit Russia with new sanctions

President Trump is set to place new sanctions on Putin for his continued support of Assad after U.S. airstrikes; national security correspondent Jennifer Griffin reports from the Pentagon.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
  • Patrician Cloud

    We are happy to accommodate business between US, UK and Russian Business people. Sanctions only apply within their limited Jurisdiction and do not apply to all countries

  • ctguy591

    You russian trash still sore at the 300 russians ths Great USA killed on Feb. 7th 2018 ?

  • ctguy591

    Russia at this time is nothing but a weak shithole that cannot win a conventional war be ause the only weapons it has are doomsday weapons that russia cannot use ! FUCK YOU

  • duha falah yasin

    Have you seen haw evil this women's (face ) is ??????? Pure evil

Dershowitz: A lot of people want to get Trump
Nunes on Fusion GPS co-founder taking the Fifth
NTSB: One person dead after Southwest Airlines incident
Russia’s Arctic Development Push Starts With Military Muscle
Trump open to meeting with Putin
How Fox News Reacted After Sean Hannity Revealed as Michael Cohen’s Mystery Client
Китай поднял по тревоге корабли, подлодки и истребители - Россия 24
USA vs Russia Total War! Detailed Military Comparison 2018
'Creepy' Chick-fil-A slammed by the New Yorker
Could the U.S. defense system stand an attack from Russia?
EXCLUSIVE, FULL & UNEDITED Interview Of Lavrov To BBC
Blagojevich's wife makes plea to Trump
© 2018 Первый канал программа — Программа первого канала, самые актуальные теле передачи смотри онлайн
Все материалы, размещенные на сайте 1tvprograma.ru, взяты из открытых источников (yandex.ru, google.com, youtube.com и прочих общедоступных ресурсов), принадлежат их владельцам и предоставляются исключительно в ознакомительных целях.